Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #513278529 A Single Woman in Priorswood, South West England 71 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Priorswood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Priorswood, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Priorswood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be spontaneous and see new places and meet new people. I love living near the coast and am happiest sat watching the sea and the world go by whilst eating fish and chips in paper and not out one of those horrible polystyrene trays ;-) I have six children who are all grown up now of course and lots of grandchildren so my family are important to me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking along the beach .. Finding best coffee in quaint little cafes .. Sitting in the garden reading a good book ..

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is sincere and caring and who still has a bit of a spark and enjoys laughter .. Someone I can share life's simple pleasures and embark on new adventures with ..

The first thing people notice about me

Coffee in hand maybe .. Or my general busy nature ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health ... I have lost two husbands and friends along the way so health is key..
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My apparent inner strength to get me through whatever life throws at me ..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime