Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #515608833 A Single Man in Ogmore-by-Sea, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 26 / IT Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Ogmore-by-Sea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of bolton

Ogmore-by-Sea, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogmore-by-Sea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of bolton. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life how I want to. I won't settle for something because it's what everyone else does. I do things because I enjoy it, and buy things because I want them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks along the coast, preferably when it's cloudy or misty/foggy. I'm not too keen on a lot of sun unless someone asks me to. I watch shows on Netflix/Amazon, watch YouTube, or Twitch. Occasionally I'll have a drink or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great chemistry. A good foundation will allow everything else to be strong and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly tall? I don't know, to be honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any book recently. It's actually been so long that I wouldn't know what to start with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to be a genuinely nice guy to everyone. I'll always put someone else first if given the chance. People probably assume that guys are only after one, thing but not all are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

Well, I have a good job with a lot of potential, a relatively nice car, and a flat by the coast with a sea view. I'm good with computers and usually find solutions to my own small problems that come up.I personally prefer colder weather and days without much direct sunlight, because I can overheat and suffer heat stroke fairly quickly.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favourite, no favourite, no favourite