Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #515646532 A Single Man in Porton, South West England 36 / Scientist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Porton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: staffordshire university, stoke-on-trent, stafford and lichfield

Porton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Porton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from staffordshire university, stoke-on-trent, stafford and lichfield. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, meeting people, dining out, movies, music, hiking, camping, beach and animal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going places - hikes, socialising and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh.Oh... and someone that is shorter than me :-P

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divided kingdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer