Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #519061332 A Single Man in Trumpington, East of England 30 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Trumpington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of cambridge

Trumpington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Trumpington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of cambridge. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, cooking whenever i have time for friends and myself. Every detail is important to enjoy! Some of them even call me maniac because I always peel mushrooms...I believe the world can be a much better place and use my time to contribute and make an impact. Working with a purpose is something i am very happy to be able to do!I spend most of my free time doing sport, especially volleyball, which i am really passionate about. Both the team aspect or the fun of playing on the beach during Summer are really enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Volleyball and Beach Volleyball when sunny (hard in the UK unfortunately) - Go hiking for a week far from civilisation when i have more time to rediscover life without the internet - Travelling around the world when i have even more time, to see new places and renew my FB pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine (that's the basis of all relationship) and adventurous who likes travelling and going a bit outside her comfort zone in order to discover new horizons.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very happy person, very often stuck in the "smile" position :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Le Petit Prince. More the first book i read rather than the last but still the one i love the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My friends who supported me during the darkest hours of my life
  3. Italians for making the best ice-creams.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama