Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #520895829 A Single Woman in St George, South West England 40 / Property Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brunel uni

St George, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in St George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brunel uni. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm 46 I've asked eHarmony to correct it & sent the requested ID to prove I am NOT 39 but still waiting for the change (there's a compliment in there somewhere) ....passionate about ..... Dance, charitable causes, travel, fitness, music, my children & foster children, learning new skills, discovering/ experiencing different cultures, different cuisines .

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, spending time with friends,Eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, intelligent and positive. A guy who talks and listens in equal measure. That will accept me as a person and my life too - that isn't phased by my energy and busy life and is happy to take part or sit on the side ..... Someone that is able and willing to be emotionally supportive as well as being my best friend & lover , that is happy with variety and order, calm and chaos as these come my way in equal measure.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile oops that's appearance ... Erm ... Warm and funny ... I'mTold people expect me to be aloof and serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Join Me - Danny Wallace - easy read/ good fun /true story. I don't have a lot of time to read and still not finished. When I do read it tends to be self help/ biographies/ true life or the odd classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability - as I spend a lot of time caring for others ... People around me can forget I need looking after too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an unusual Mix of ying & yang, work & play fast and slow .... Maddening for some ... Fun for others !

I am
Libertarian