Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #530321218 A Single Woman in Woodborough, East Midlands 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Woodborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sheffield university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodborough, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sheffield university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids; music- playing and listening; not taking life too seriously; laughing- I love to laugh; running; Looking after the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog with and without my children- very different experiences! Music - playing the flute, piano,sax, singing, and listening to music- jazz, radio 2 (I'm officially old) and going to my local pub with my fabulous friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust - that I can trust someone with my life.Laughter- to laugh together.Honesty - the only way forward....

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I'm outgoing and friendly? I smile a lot ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Ian Mcewan book called The Children Act. I really like Ian Mcewan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children...... too predictable?
  2. My health
  3. My friends and community where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to sit down and do nothing every now and then.....in spite of having a busy life balancing children and work..... I like to be busy but I also like to relax with a cuppa (or glass of something delicious)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm somebody who gives 100o life. I am affectionate, committed, loyal, funny and busy and a bit of a whirlwind at times. But I'm a good listener, not a bad cook, and a trustworthy friend. I'd like to meet someone to share the journey with. Oh and my friends call me Cate - not Catherine.....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama