Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #530472427 A Single Man in Wooburn Moor, South East England 34 / Self Employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wooburn Moor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Wooburn Moor, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Wooburn Moor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and realizing that what I have learned by doing what I have done today enables me to do things better, to do better things, to better understand what things are to be done. I like to see a better, brighter future and to spend it with my partner and a family we can have together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to places to eat and trying different food occasionally. I also like to go out to places sight seeing, taking walks going away for weekends, staying fit and spending time with close family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family i.e Parents, brothers and sisters, friends
  2. Happiness
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic