Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #534295235 A Single Woman in Sixpenny Handley, South West England 65 / Retired dental nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sixpenny Handley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sixpenny Handley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sixpenny Handley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with friends, holidays and cruising

I typically spend my leisure time

Making cards, painting , watching TV. I also work in a charity shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humour,who I can feel comfortable with.Someone to share time with for meals out,going to the theatre or cinema.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Health
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama