Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #539856230 A Single Woman in Beeston, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Assistant Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Beeston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Beeston, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani woman, living in Beeston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling - I love to visit new places and learn about new cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Formula 1, I enjoy reading a good book and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humour is very important and some who want to travel and explore

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent series of books were the last ones I read, I really enjoyed them as there were a few different themes running through the books at the same time. They are set in the future and make you think about things differently they were very similar to the Hunger games books which I really enjoyed as I'd never read anything like those before. I am currently reading To Kill a Mockingbird and enjoying that very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual