Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #539897721 A Single Man in Underwood, East Midlands 46 / Chartered Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Underwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nottingham trent university

Underwood, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Underwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nottingham trent university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to challenge myself each year with one stupid idea or another!! This year is cycling from Lands End to John O Groats..........in 6 days........... that's 150 miles per day!! Oh and did I mention I love mountaineering! This year I'm climbing in Kyrgyzstan on a 24,000ft mountain called Lenin Peak.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love DIY, and do all my own houses up. Once a year I probably get involved with doing a room up, or helping a friend tile a bathroom or something like that. I have a race track car which I take to circuits now and again, great way to detox from running a business!! I've just taken up photography too, which is fun, well it would be, if I knew what I was doing!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a bit quirky, full of beans sort of woman that we can let her hair down and roll around laughing. She shouldn't be shy of being silly and happy to try new adventures. It would be nice for her to look after herself and not be scared of a good walk or some exercise, eat well but enjoy a burger and beer when the times right!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and kind smile......

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually get me.....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News