Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #540084621 A Single Woman in Tillington, South East England 27 / Relations Co-ordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Tillington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tillington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tillington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm i passionate about.....theres lots of things i am passionate about. I think the biggest thing is being happy. It may sound like a lame answer, but sadly these days you never know whats around the corner, and i want to live every day being as happy as i can be!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a really creative person. I love to draw, paint and do thing ups. I would much rather buy something old and do it up then buy something super shiny and new. I am also an incredibly social person and i love to laugh. I spend lots of time with family and friends. They are so important to me and what better way to spend your time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I can honestly say i LOVE my job. I am very lucky, i know most people cant say that.
  2. My family and friends. I am incredibly local and would do anything for them, and they for me.
  3. My little Dachshund Lola. She is my furbaby.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing