Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562592626 A Single Woman in Hathern, East Midlands 46 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Hathern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Hathern, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hathern, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love music, writing, laughing, learning - also love a beautiful sunset, animals, good food, good friends and people in general - everyone has a story and most are inspiring one way or another. I enjoy walking most days, just to and from working at the moment, always nice to be outside and appreciate life. I do yoga and tai chi weekly and am learning Italian, beginner. All good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, writing, reading, pottering about with some project or other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, warmth, optimism and a good sense of humour- that really is what it's all about for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Am told my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re read Terry Pratchett- Jingo, his writing always amazes me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kind people
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Am a pretty open book.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

If you're at all racist,sexist, bigoted, voted to leave the EU or think Donald Trump is a good egg then it would probably never work ?

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational