Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #562704018 A Single Woman in Winchcombe, South West England 48 / Early years support teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Winchcombe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: open university
  • Religion: Christian

Winchcombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchcombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from open university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To everyday get up smile, laugh, Care and enjoy my world and those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and children.. Walking... Reading.. Be on a beach cooking over fire watching the sea..

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to be open to laughing at self at me and life around..Young at heart Believes in real partnership.. believes in working at relationships... Life isn't always good to us but Im looking for someone who I can support in those times and he to me... Genuine.. Brutal honesty.. Respect and tactile.

The first thing people notice about me

My height!!!!...I'm useful to help with getting things off top shelf!!!! ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Phillipa Gregory.. The white princess

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My life around me.. Incredibly lucky
  3. Peace I've achieved of my past.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am very fortunate in my world I feel.. I'm happy within myself but know I would love to find that special feeling again... And to make new memories..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime