Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575173024 A Single Man in Whitworth, North West England 29 / Construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Whitworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: all saints r.c language college
  • Religion: Other

Whitworth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitworth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rugby, Keeping fit, eating out at restaurants an socialising

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising spending time with familyRugby an Gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Teeth an smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunt for Osama bin laden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a decent bloke who deserves a chance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm hard working, generous, caring an I'm funny

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

citizen kahn, master chef, scott an bailey or luther