Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589637528 A Single Woman in Bedale, Yorkshire and the Humber 53 / Trainee Psychotherapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Bedale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of edinburgh

Bedale, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of edinburgh. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My mantra is "Life is a journey, so enjoy the ride"! I believe that what you get out of life depends on what you put in. I try to get the best out of life and like variety - the world is an amazing place and there's so much to experience! I try to see the best in people and am caring, considerate and helpful. I like to keep myself fit and healthy. I'm easy-going with a good sense of fun and would like to meet a like-minded soul to share the journey with. Care to join me? I can promise you it won't be boring!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep fit and active, and rebalance with yoga and running. I love going on long walks in the countryside or sometimes relaxing with a good book and listening to music. A good meal with good company, with a nice glass of red wine, can never be over-rated! On the crafty side, I enjoy up cycling old furniture or browsing round a vintage market.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring and honest guy who likes to get the best out of life and would like a like-minded soul to share the journey. You'll have a serious side when it's needed but generally you'll be easy-going, fun-loving, spontaneous and energetic. You value your family and your health so like to keep yourself fit and active. Having said that, it's always nice to relax and cuddle up on the sofa with that special someone and a nice glass of red wine after a busy day exploring! There's a whole world out there to enjoy and experience - can you keep up?

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile...! ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scripts People Live

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jane eyre, the life of pi, anything on my favourite subjects

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics