Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #592092120 A Single Woman in Crossgates, Yorkshire and the Humber 42 / receptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crossgates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Crossgates, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossgates, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and exploring the world my ultimate goal is to see the seven wonders of the world .im already half way there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym,yoga and running.food i love to cook and eat out.Socialising with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is kind,thoughtful,adventurous but most of all fun who wants to live life to the full.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a very happy positive person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely children
  2. My health
  3. My supportive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often judge a book by its cover just because im blonde it does not mean that i dont have brains .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama