Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #598312725 A Single Man in Reepham, East Midlands 23 / Gym Admin

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Reepham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lincoln college

Reepham, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reepham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lincoln college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very keen gym rat although I do have a bit of a belly which I'm working very hard to get rid off. I love following and watching wrestling and often go to live shows when they do their UK tour with my 2 best friends. I love going to Center Parcs every June with my parents and 2 best friends and always have a really nice time there. I sometimes like to play on my Xbox with my friends and I have an ambition to start up my own mobile DJing business professionally as I did do amateur DJing many years ago but had to quit due to not having any transport. I m also a computer geek and love to tinker and build computers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to do workouts at the gym. I also like to catch up with what's happening on the wrestling, play games with my friends over Xbox, doing a bit of bedroom DJing and tinker with my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who would like to get married and have children one day. She must be in the same sort of age group that I'm in. She has to have a very caring personality but also have a laid back attitude to life. I would like her to take the dominant role in our sexual activities as I am a man who likes to be dominated in the bedroom. She also needs to be able to deal with my imperfections like a true partner should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the power of friendship and love by bringing people closer together.
  2. I am thankful for the National Health Service because I would have been dead without them.
  3. I am thankful for electricity as I don't know how I would survive without it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

britney spears, taylor swift, selena gomez, the weekend, ed sheeran, ellie goulding, charlie puth, maroon 5, coldplay, gwen stefani, adele,omi, chris brown, rihanna, drake, wiz khalifa, macklemore, flo rida, nelly, rudimental, skrillex, calvin harris, david guetta, skrillex, calvin harris, david guetta

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order, ncis, big brother, gordie shore, wwe