Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #599965113 A Single Woman in Rainworth, East Midlands 26 / Stay at home parent

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Rainworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Rainworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rainworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, drawing and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and long hot baths

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine, caring, outgoing, spontaneous, thoughtful and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience and calming nature. My bubbly, caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little women...an interesting read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends/family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and not bring taken for granted!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am genuine, loyal and happy! I love to laugh, I always like to see the funny side and try to stay as positive as I can! I enjoy reading that's my hobby other than my dearest children! I like to go for walks and be outside but I do like being cosy at home too!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show