Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #603662422 A Single Woman in Cwmllynfell, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) 53 / carer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot)
  • City: Cwmllynfell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: southampton secondary school
  • Religion: Christian

Cwmllynfell, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cwmllynfell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing and dog walking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dogs in the country or by the sea and painting in my spare time. I also like to visit new places and go for a lunch/meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, down-to-earth and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth Freemantle. (The Gambit), based on Catherine Parr.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My mother
  3. Having a nice home.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a fairly quiet and friendly person. Friends and family tell me I look a lot younger than my age. My photo is current and was taken last summer. I enjoy going on country walks and have 2 little dogs. Also enjoy dance classes and love to do a bit of painting in my spare time . Like to visit places of interest and some art galleries. My dogs mean a lot to me, so would like to meet someone who has a dog/dogs or who likes dogs and walking. Would like to travel UK in camper Van some day.Would be nice to meet someone with similar interests for a drink and take things from there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other