Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #607568431 A Single Woman in Cow Roast, East of England 21 / Caseworker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cow Roast
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cow Roast, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cow Roast, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling, exploring, being spontaneous, doing one thing every day that scares me, pushing myself to do new and exciting things, baking, animals, learning, dreaming, spending time with those closest to me, long nighttime drives, getting lost in new countries and living every day as if it's my last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and expand my knowledge, I am studying law so reading is an important aspect of my life. I love good nights out with my friends, but I just as much love a quiet night in with some ice cream and a movie.. Just need to find someone to do it with! I also really enjoy photography and spending time with my cats :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/ parents, spending time with them is really important to me.
  2. My house - I've recently moved into a cottage in tring, it's such a beautiful place.
  3. My health - I'm so lucky for my friends, family and myself to all be in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic