Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #611707728 A Single Woman in Wylam, North East England 35 / Retail

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wylam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Wylam, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylam, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel when I can, family holidays, walks on the beach, nights in/nights out, friends, road trips, a good film, and most importantly my son who's 12 and my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trust and just a genuinely nice guy who doesn't take himself seriously and who can make me laugh! Go on - send me those Q's!

The first thing people notice about me

My lovely personality.. Of course!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My mother!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart of gold!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond. (daniel craig ones!!), the hangover., ps i love you, the holiday, amongst others...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

has to be vera!!, has to be vera!!, emmerdale.