Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #618534528 A Single Woman in Daybrook, East Midlands 29 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Daybrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Daybrook, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daybrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can talk to, relate to, who can fill in the blanks and set/complete goals with.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy-going/chilled/laid back I am, I'm just so calm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

a song of ice & fire, a song of ice & fire, .

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, grey's anatomy, the 100/extant