Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #622370026 A Single Woman in Titchmarsh, East Midlands 60 / Event Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Titchmarsh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Titchmarsh, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Titchmarsh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling is my biggest passion. Foreign places, exotic places, doing overseas voluntary work with animals, going to places that are a bit different.I also enjoy our local dramatic society and use my creative skills making props and painting scenery for our annual panto.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the theatre, cinema. Walking in the countryside. Being creative, painting. When on holiday I love to snorkle clear tropical waters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and loyalty are the three most important things to me. If you don't have these you cannot form a relationship. But I am also looking for someone who likes to have fun and do something different. I have camped out under the stars in the middle of the Namibian desert, slept in a tree house under a riverbed surrounded by elephants, slept through a tropical thunderstorm in a tiny tent in the middle of the Sumatran jungle, and stayed in a 5 stay hotel in Singapore. I loved them all just as much. Let's get out there and explore some more beautiful places.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Patricia Cornwall and Kathy Reichs. Love a good autobiography, and recently enjoyed some of the Jack Reacher series. Recently discovered Netflix and am currently working my way through House of Cards from the very beginning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children
  2. My continued good health
  3. My lovely home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not currently a paid up member so cannot respond to you at the moment I am afraid.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal