Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #623213723 A Single Man in Banwell, South West England 19 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Banwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: churchill school

Banwell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Banwell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im really passionate about Acting, I Love it and I spend a large part of my time working hard at my craft. I also love singing and I take regular lessons with my vocal coach. My Life Ambition is to become a professional actor.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to act and preform shows to an audience. I practice my singing regularly I also love watching Movies and staying in bed watching Netflix till the early hours. I have to warn you now that I do love Star Wars with a passion and if you haven't seen them then im afraid I will make you watch all six...well seven or how many ever are out by the time I finally meet you. So do be warned ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

A Nice Girl. Sweet and interesting. Someone a little bit odd like me would be perfect. Also someone I can talk to and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me im Polite, Well mannered, Mature and easy to talk to but also abit weird. (I Prefer the word...Original :D. They also tell me im passionate and driven.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Love learning new things, Recently ive been reading about Stanislavski, An incredible actor responsible for saving Russian Theatre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Freedom
  2. My ability to preform
  3. My Father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish some people would take the time to get to know me more, To understand abit more about me. They see a friendly face and they're happy with that. Sorry if that sounds selfish but its true.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I should also mention I served 2 years in the British Army and was awarded the Veterans Pin. If you were wondering about my fitness I go to the gym 3 times a week.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other