Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #628168521 A Single Woman in Penenden Heath, South East England 58 / Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Penenden Heath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: dartford academy for girls
  • Religion: Christian

Penenden Heath, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penenden Heath, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm keen to try different experiences and want to enjoy a more exciting life again. I am well travelled but there is so much else to see. I have a healthy lifestyle and have an interest in a number of sports. Eating out, theatre, concerts from rock to classical. I like to think I am open minded with regard to making the most of life.My daughter is a very important part of my life and although she is grown up we do try and spend quality time together.Looking after a few properties keeps me busy but I do have quite a bit of free time which I spend in a variety of ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with a partner, entertaining, being with friends and sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend, lover and someone to share the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile and my dark brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Bryson - Notes on a Small Island

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. That still have a chance to bring romantic happiness into my life again.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've made some major changes to my life and am now in another phase which I am enjoying. I have a much better work/life balance ... almost no work and a lot more life and I have no idea how I had time to run my own business for so many years. A bit scary at first but I now realise the sky is the limit.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, ???, einaudi, ???, cafe del mar

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

chicken run, life of brian,, room with a view,, out of africa, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to mention!, the night manager to name but a few, wildlife and environmental