Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #635516327 A Single Woman in Milton, East of England 29 / Support worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life and helping others to do the same

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm happy doing most things but I do enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going out for coffees and going out to the gym.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it's my friendly smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Opportunities life has given me - especially my opportunities to travel the world
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, chuck, csi