Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #642776530 A Single Woman in Leeming Bar, Yorkshire and the Humber 23 / Catering assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Leeming Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Leeming Bar, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeming Bar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love seeing bands. I want to see as many as possible and go to festivals. I love the atmosphere of hundreds of people dancing, singing enjoying the same music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for doing anything. I like to just spend time with people. But also in leisure time I like to relax either on my own or with that one other person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to laugh, go out. Do things, go places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Private-Berlin by James Patterson. crime/thriller. My favourite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. All family
  3. Entertainers (Comedians, actors, singers)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News