Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #648600722 A Single Man in Hadley, West Midlands 20 / Plasterer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hadley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hadley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hadley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I play lead guitar in a music project as well as write and produce my own grime/UK hip hop rap songs

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a drink with friends, seeing new things, producing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, affectionate, stable, individual

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how outspoken I am!?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was over four years ago. If I recall rightly it was 'Of Mice & Men'! It was a fantastic book, I remember working on an essay for part of my Literacy GCSE!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. My job
  3. My youngest nephew; Owen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more outgoing than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I work for TWS as a skilled plasterer by trade. I work 9 - 5; five days a week. I have a good income and I love my job.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, hollyoaks, brooklyn nine nine