Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #650925231 A Single Woman in Trumpington, East of England 34 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Trumpington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of manchester

Trumpington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Trumpington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of manchester. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports(climbing, cycling, or running), music(classic opera, rock and popular music), singing, dancing(Ballet, Chinese Folk Dance), reading, and travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travlling, listening music, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who owns the positive and happy attitude towards life

The first thing people notice about me

slim apperance

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sense and Sensibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. education experience
  3. travelling

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

bill gates, explore the mars, zhimo xu poetry

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming