Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #651467313 A Single Woman in Haskayne, North West England 57 / Senior Carer i a residential home

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Haskayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Haskayne, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haskayne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family I've got two beautiful grown up daughters and my mum, I love spending time with them. I've been single for three years now and would love to meet a nice caring man to spend time with. I love cosy nights in watching a film, I also love walking in the country where I live, I love going for a nice meal with some great conversation and also having a good laugh. My hobby is crafting a have a craft room at home were I can get lost in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a nice meal, going walking in the country, cosy nights in

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road