Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #653252830 A Single Woman in Cropthorne, West Midlands 66 / Retired Civil Servant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Cropthorne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Cropthorne, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cropthorne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grammar school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting family and friends on social occasions. Making new friends. I take an active part in the conservation of flora and fauna.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, long walks in the countryside with my dog and gardening. I also enjoy visiting art galleries, museums, going to the theatre and cinema. Having meals out with family and friends and entertaining at home. I am a volunteer for a local and national charity. I read a lot and I am very interested in conservation issues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, reliable, sociable, will share my interests and introduce me to new ones. Is interested in friendship which might lead to a serious relationship. Someone who likes children and animals, sometimes my house is full of people (large and small) and dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

A warm personality and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading novels, biographies and poetry. My favorite authors are Isabel Allende, Iris Murdoch, Bennet, Frost and RS Thomas. I also read alot of gardening books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am part of a very loving, loyal family and have some great friends
  2. My interests
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a warm, caring, sincere, positive person. I always try to see the best in people and treat others with respect. Once you get to know me you will quickly identfy these traits!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend/companion with a view to a long term relationship who will share some of my interests and introduce me to some of his.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

augustus john, too many to list, any gardening book

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

les miserable, titanic, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama