Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #654301325 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, South East England 34 / Spa manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manchester business school

Stockbridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manchester business school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the max! Whether that's being outside on a long dog walk, having a romantic dinner, or learning a new sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've got a dog, so I like to be out and about with him, at the beach, in a forest, and almost always a stop at a pub for a lite bite!I work out regularly as I like to keep fit, and am just learning the trapeze as a new way to keep healthy.I'm always out and about seeing friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with, someone that makes me laugh, is interesting, passionate and driven

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm into anything about mindfulness at the moment, love the way you can learn about how the brain works.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking