Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658825932 A Single Woman in Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 49 / A

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 1'11"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Pwll
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: midlands
  • Religion: Other

Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pwll, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from midlands. I'm 1'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A

I typically spend my leisure time

A

The most influential person in my life has been

A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

A

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

ben harper, jack blackman, hugh laurie, chopin, vaughan williams, john barry, saties 'gymnopedies', some opera, many others, jonny, dolly, john denver, too many to mention, motown etc, cream, claption, squeeze, santana, canned heat, csn, hendrix, ellie goulding, cold play, muse, peter green/fleetwood mac, the doors(particularly riders on storm live)

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

elementary, sherlock, dexter, breaking bad, history in partic, history in partic