Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658981729 A Single Woman in Rainworth, East Midlands 22 / Full time undergraduate student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Rainworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rainworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rainworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my religion and my family. I'm very passionate in what I'm studying at University which is Early Childhood Studies, I love knowing I can make an impact in children's lives. I am also passionate about my future career goals in opening my own business. I also have a passion for traveling, especially to places such as Bora Bora, America etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading in my spare time and I also enjoy watch movies especially action movies, at this very moment my favourite movie is Creed...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Dedication, Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for God
  2. I'm so grateful for my family, I can honestly say they have been my rock in everything
  3. I'm thankful for the friends I surround myself with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm currently not a full member..Pls email me on... lizzie.ajala outlook com

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, law & order: special victims unit, ncis, arrow, the blacklist