Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667448731 A Single Woman in Walbottle, North East England 19 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Walbottle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: newcastle sixth form college

Walbottle, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Walbottle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from newcastle sixth form college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to have fun got out, and party but I also like doing things that get my heart going such as walking,playing sports e.g. Basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, shopping, partying

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice eyesNice smileAmazing personality Humorous Kind

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When i do something I do it with a good intention not to be horrible to anyone

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Action