Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #668948435 A Single Woman in East Clandon, South East England 28 / Retail pharmacy manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Clandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: slough

East Clandon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in East Clandon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from slough. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an outgoing person, I love to explore new places and go for long walks. I love listening to a variety of music and watching movies. I love watching football, terrible at playing it! I love life, and try to make most of everything around me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out for a walk, meet some friends and go out for a drink in the evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going, but still considerate and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheesy grin :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me before you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm loyal and quite trusting. I have a reputation for being quite silly and a bit too carefree at times...but life is all about having fun and making the most of what you have!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama