Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #671730520 A Single Woman in Mickleham, South East England 52 / Accounting Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mickleham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: ashcombe
  • Religion: Christian

Mickleham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mickleham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the Countryside, I have travelled to many countries abroad & would like to visit more, but also like to explore around the UK too, like to try new places to eat out/ pubs & live music or just grab a coffee is good too. spending time with friends & family making the most of free time & enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cycling, visiting new places.....hanging out with good friends ......

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..with a good heart..someone who can make me laugh .....

The first thing people notice about me

My curly hair ! My laugh & smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

..like to travel / nights out, quiet nights in too. Enjoy spending time with friends & family but not one to sit on the sofa normally out & about enjoying life .......

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding