Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #680491927 A Single Man in Wolsingham, North East England 32 / Electronics Technician (Aerospace)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wolsingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Wolsingham, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wolsingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, my little boy, sunsets/sunrise, mountains, beautiful views, walking, beaches, nature, peaceful places, travelling and exploring, good food and new food (I can cook) music, taking photos and making movies, football, swimming, cricket, relaxing,

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring new places, walking, watching certain sports as I don't play them anymore, eat good food, movies, taking photos and videos, chilling out, maxin and relaxin.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who easy going, fun, kind, shares similar interests. Honesty and trust is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent as I'm a southerner up north.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not originally a northerner, I'm from Somerset/Devon. I have been living up North since 2010 in Newcastle, Gateshead and now have moved to the countryside in Weardale in county Durham.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction