Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #684022916 A Single Woman in Overdale, West Midlands 46 / Office manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Overdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Overdale, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Overdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being outdoors, walking and sight seeing

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym, cinema and eating out or in. I am a foodie and enjoy good food. Couldn't live without coffee and cake do spend quire a bit if my weekend in coffee shops. I'm always looking for somewhere to walk or see that I've not seen before.. my lists just keeps getting bigger.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen is really important along with a caring nature. These qualities shine way above anything else and say so much about a person

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism, always looking for a positive no matter what the situation. I belive things could have been worse so what we have is looking good. There's always a positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grey. The story from Christians thoughts. This was far better than the first 3 books and made a little more sense too. I got a bit bored with the others but couldn't put my kindle down with this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the great outdoors, so much to see and do
  2. People-giving someone your time is worth more than than anything money can buy...well nearly.
  3. I'm also grateful for the time to be able to do the things I enjoy at weekends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

masterchef, country file, spooks