Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #686493424 A Single Woman in Hadley, West Midlands 31 / Purchase Ledger

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hadley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: charlton

Hadley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hadley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from charlton. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the most of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time with family and friends or get involved with some of my hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded, genuine and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very baby-faced/petite and that I don't look my age!

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I have the time I read mainly fiction in any genre

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My determination
  3. Things that money can't buy!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

i don't have a favourite, i don't have a favourite, i don't have a favourite