Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #687672113 A Single Man in Stanton Harcourt, South East England 25 / Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stanton Harcourt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stanton Harcourt, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stanton Harcourt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making films and documentaries always excites me whatever the content. From feature lengths to short promos, I love producing videos that are original, entertaining and inspiring, and to receive positive responses is an added bonus in itself. Travelling across the globe is also another great interest of mine as I embrace the opportunity to discover & learn the unique cultures. Keeping fit is important to me but I make sure it's fun too by playing various sports and during summer months I am a keen waterskier. I do enjoy these hobbies but to find someone who shares the same passion would be amazing to find and enjoy together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of work I like to catch up with friends with a few drinks at bars, clubs and restaurants, but I also like to arrange with them days out/weekend trips away and take part in experiences you wouldn't do everyday. By doing something different every time makes these moments unpredictable, refreshing and gives me a chance to meet new people. Playing sports and keeping fit at the gym and the leisure centre is a great way for me to get into shape whilst having fun and I also like to wind down to watch the latest films at the cinema or in the comfort of my home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Luckily my family has always been there for me and I appreciate what they have done
  2. Luxuries that let me develop as an individual for work & leisure like my car, phone and Laptop
  3. At times I need improve my body but I'm grateful I'm healthy as not all of us are fortunate

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful