Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #690443132 A Single Woman in Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber 41 / Marketer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Newton on Derwent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wilmslow high school
  • Religion: Christian

Newton on Derwent, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton on Derwent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wilmslow high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, learning new things, work, enjoying the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors with my children, particularly on a sunny Autumn day.Good food and wine with people I enjoy spending time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who laughs at my stories and can make me laugh. Who has similar interests but can introduce me to new things. Yet to find so difficult to define further!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my smile - so I am told...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a happy and healthy life
  2. My brilliant family
  3. A job I enjoy (most of the time)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

just love reading, just love reading, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other