Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #691335331 A Single Woman in Milton, East of England 30 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in the world. I like to travel and read. I enjoy learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling. Reading. Watching movies. Running.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd and it was really good. I also should be honest and say I'm a big Harry Potter fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The children I work with
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

peter pan, the diary of anne frank, sophie's world

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, pitch perfect, finding neverland