Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #693678218 A Single Woman in Higher Heath, West Midlands 61 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Higher Heath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Higher Heath, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Higher Heath, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with friends and my family.Being around people makes me happy, I'm very sociable and vivacious, so finding the right man would delight me. I find simple things enjoyable sitting on a bench eating fish and chips, but eating a good steak in a romantic situation is great also.No man has to feel that he has to impress me, just be them self and if the chemistry there I will be happy.I am honest, loyal and give my all to the rightman, and the right man will excite me and that's enough for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, love walking and when given the chance dancing.I am waiting to meet someone to be able to do more exciting things with and just have fun together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Just being alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing