Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #694318216 A Single Woman in Appledore, South West England 71 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Appledore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Appledore, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appledore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

gig rowing, walking/hiking, playing the piano, dancing, talking with friends, cooking, drawing, writing, daydreaming

The most influential person in my life has been

I am here to find you, a man of shining character. A man who is the rock to his family.. Who is someone of deep integrity and reliability. You are a man who takes self-growth seriously and knows expanding your heart is THE journey of a lifetime. I want to hear what books you have read, what workshops you've attended, what teachers you study with and admire. If you are this man, get in touch now!

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading H is for Hawk right now and loving it.Usually i love autobiographies and memoirs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life
  2. my creativity
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling