Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695097819 A Single Woman in Upottery, South West England 40 / Wine Development Manager

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Upottery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Upottery, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upottery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food and wine and feel incredibly lucky that my job allows me to involve both. Because of this going to the gym is also very important and I love how I feel after a good workout. I have an interest in photography and travel and like to combine the two, along with food and wine, when possible. I have 2 cats, so although I am aware that statistically I am alienating 25% of men, so be it, I love them to bits :) Also enjoy watching sport and absorbing the atmosphere that delivers. Rugby, tennis and cricket particularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym, a good pub quiz, up-cycling furniture, walk in the local countryside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My positive outlook
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic