Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695551924 A Single Woman in Woolstone, South East England 54 / Dietetic assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Woolstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woolstone, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woolstone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am outgoing, like to travel, socialising, going to movies and theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I read a lot. I also go running and do pilates which I find very relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me would have to be honesty. As they say you cannot build a castles from a sand.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends tell me I am very friendly type, easy to talk to. People feel comfortable with me, effortless, always open to a new challenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be with, can be very spontaneous....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking