Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #696340812 A Single Woman in Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber 48 / Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hudswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about life! About travel & live music, about food and colour; I have been passionate about adventure and languages and ....wow..on so many things! But now I am tiring. I am sad. I need a mate: a brave boy! I want to hold hands, brush against you, kiss your neck, push frontiers; I want to have fun and share magical times - be that chilling by a log fire or front row at a live gig or walking on a cold blustery beach !!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Music has been a big part of my life and I love going to live gigs. I have a great passion for Skiing! I love charging down a mountain, preferably in France as I love most things French!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Italian heritage
  2. My amusing and quirky family!
  3. Aesthetically pleasing, humorous, and modest genes!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet