Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705078525 A Single Man in Bwlchgwyn, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 42 / College Lecturer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Bwlchgwyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bwlchgwyn, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bwlchgwyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Sports, not watching and frankly don't care who scored the winning goal for Sheffield united in the 1876 cup final like most guys. But I enjoy lots of different sports, mostly alternative in nature and I love doing them.Elements of my job get me very fired up and working hard to improve things for people around me.But I guess my biggest passion is restoring old houses, Love architecture, love DIY and love bringing back a wreck on the brink to a lovely liveable home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow lets see, I like to swim and go often, gym with it on occasion, but admittedly not as much as I should.I love to cycle off road often found in Llandegla woods with a hundred or so other masochists!I enjoy designing and inventing things, nothing to make me a fortune yet, but who knows.I like to read, watch documentaries and learn new things.I am a pretty good cookI send time with friends and family.Love a good film, though they are getting rare at the moment.Really I like to live as full and rich a life as possible, to put it all in would take forever, but I really should mention that I play paintball quite often too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My home and security that comes with it
  3. Being a very individual person!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm