Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705464619 A Single Woman in Carleton, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / Holistic Health Practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Carleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carleton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a contribution in the world, sharing love, spreading compassion, meeting people to go on adventures, connecting with lively souls who want to embrace new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar, singing at the top of my lungs and entertaining myself or friends!Long walks with my camera in the magnificent Dales countryside - my spiritual home.Watching live bands and going to the theatre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've done a lot of international travel since I was a child, this has been an amazing education
  2. I live in a beautiful rural area which is a gift that just keeps on giving.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing